© 2017 PFIA | Professional Flooring Installers Association | Itasca, Illinois 60143 |  Voicemail/Fax 630-543-4380 | info@pfia.org

PFIA

MEMBERS

INSTALL Warranty Contractors

    

 

Consolidated Flooring of Chicago LLC

25 West Official Road

Addison, IL 60101

Phone 630-458-8600 | Fax 630-458-8601

www.consofloors.com

 

Contacts:

Randy Rich    rrich@consofloors.com

   Kristy Burlingame    kburlingame@consofloors.com

    
Mr. David’s Carpet Service, Ltd.

865 West Irving Park Road    
Itasca, IL 60143    
Phone 847-250-4600 | Fax 847-250-4601    
www.mrdavidscarpet.com    


Contacts:    
Leonard Zmijewski    leonardz@mrdavidscarpet.com
David Zmijewski    
    


PCI FlorTech Inc.    
910 West National Avenue    
Addison, IL 60101    
Phone 630-458-0760 | Fax 630-458-0772    
www.pciflortech.com    


Contacts:    
Tom Sheridan    tom@pciflortech.com

Joe Tomazin     joe@pciflortech.com
 

    
Premier Members

   


Commercial Carpet Consultants, Inc.
893 North Industrial    
Elmhurst, IL 60126    
Phone 630-559-9570 | Fax 630-559-9577    


Contacts:    
Jeremy Watson    jewatson@commcpt.com
    


Commercial Floor Care Solutions    
PO Box 418    
LaGrange, IL 60525    
Phone 847-812-1181    


Contacts:    
William Wax    williamwax@msn.com

    
Flooring Resources Corporation    
600 Pratt Boulevard    
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007    
Phone 847-640-7300 | Fax 847-640-9631    
www.flooringresources.com    


Contacts:    
Keith Krueger    kkrueger@frcmail.com

    
Noland Sales Corporation    

815 Mittel Drive

Wood Dale, IL 60191     
Phone 630-787-9500 | Fax 630-787-9518    
www.nolandsales.com    
 
Contacts:    
Jeff Chassee    jchassee@nolandsales.com

    

TIMCO    
1030 North DuPage Avenue

Lombard, IL 60148
Phone 630-379-0963 | Fax 630-379-0964 | Cell 630-514-5256    
www.timcochicago.com    


Contacts:    
Steve Starcher    steve@timcochicago.com
    


Active Members

        


Jan’s Enterprises Inc.    
853 Fairway Drive    
Bensenville, IL 60106    
Phone 630-350-0455 | Fax 630-350-0499    
www.jansflooring.com    


Contacts:    
Carlos Solano    carlos@jansflooring.com


Johnson Floor Company, Inc.    
9690 West 55th Street    
Countryside, IL 60525    
Phone 708-354-5510 | Fax 708-354-9205    
www.johnsonfloor.com    


Contacts:    
Jeff Johnson    jeff@johnsonfloor.com


    
Vendor Partners

  
Ardex/WW Henry    
400 Ardex Park Drive    
Aliquippa, PA 15001    
Phone 708-860-4821 | Fax 708-425-3721    
www.ardex.com    


Contacts:    
Bryan Chesley    bryan.chesley@ardexamericas.com
Chris Nathe    chris.nathe@ardexamericas.com
Paul Tarrant    paul.tarrant@ardexamericas.com

 

    
Carpenters Training Center    
1099 Estes Avenue    
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007    
Phone 847-439-5818 | Fax 847-439-7710    
www.chicap.org    


Contacts:    
Mike Marcotte    mmarcotte@chicap.org

    
Carpet Cushions & Supplies    
855 North Wood Dale Road Unit A    
Wood Dale, IL 60191-1138    
Phone 847-364-6760 | Fax 847-364-6785    
www.carpetcushions.com    


Contacts:    
Steve Johnson    steven884@comcast.net


E. J. Welch Company Inc.    
2601 Lively Boulevard    
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007    
Phone 847-238-0100 | Fax 847-787-6076    
www.ejwelch.com    


Contacts:    
Mike Grigaitis    mgrigaitis@ejwelch.com

Flexco Floors

13030 Sioux Lane

Palos Heights, IL 60463-2631

Phone 708-807-3516

Contacts:

Roseanne Kubalanza     rekubalanza@flexcofloors.com

 


Herregan Distributors, Inc.    
2200 West Pinehurst Boulevard    
Addison, IL 60101    
Phone 847-748-8255 | Fax 847-748-8255 | Cell 630-918-0868    
www.herregan.com    


Contacts:    
 

Jaeckle Distributors    
11817 Boyne Court    
Orland Park, IL 60462    
Phone 708-203-1263    
www.jaeckledistributors.com    

Contacts:    
Jeb Scott    Jeb.scott@jaeckledistributors.com

       

Mid America Tile    
1650 Howard Street    
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007    
Phone 224-366-2909 | Fax 847-439-5889    
www.midamericatile.com    

 

Contacts:    
  Dave Crowson    dcrowson@midamericatile.com

Jackie Marrs    jackie@midamericatile.com
    


Smart Concrete Technologies

4130 W. Eddy Street

Chicago, IL 60641

 

Contacts:

Heather Rice     heather@smartconcretetech.com
    


 

Honorary Members


Jack Duffy    
501 Bickett Crossing Drive    
Mundelein, IL 60060    
Phone 847-566-6515 | Cell 847-404-7205