PFIA Members — Premiere Members
[ Active Members ] [ Vendor Partners ] [ Premiere Members ] [ Officers and Committees ]
Commercial Carpet Consultants, Inc.
893 North Industrial
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Contact: Jerry Watson
commcpt.com

P: 630-559-9570
F: 630-559-9577
E: jwatson@commcpt.com
Commercial Floor Care Solutions
PO Box 418
LaGrange, IL 60525
Contact: William Wax

P: 847-812-1181
F:
E: williamwax@msn.com
Flooring Resources Corporation
600 Pratt Boulevard
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Contact: Keith Krueger
flooringresources.com

P: 847-640-7300
F: 847-640-9631
E: kkrueger@frcmail.com
Mr. David's Flooring International, Ltd.
865 West Irving Park Road
Itasca, IL 60143
Contact: Leonard Zmijewski
mrdavidsflooring.com

David Zmijewski


P: 847-250-4600
F: 847-250-4601
E: leonardz@mrdavidscarpet.com
Noland Sales Corp.
815 Mittel Drive
Wood Dale, IL 60191
Contact: Jeff Chassee
nolandsales.com

P: 630-787-9500
F: 630-787-9518
E: jchassee@nolandsales.com
PCI FlorTech, Inc.
910 West National Avenue
Addison, IL 60101
Contact: Mike O'Connell
pciflortech.com

Tom Sheridan
tom@pciflortech.com


P: 630-458-0760
F: 630-458-0772
E: mike@pciflortech.com
S & M Carpets, Inc.
3435 North Milwaukee Avenue
Chicago, IL 60641
Contact: Fidel Talavera
smcarpet.com

P: 773-283-7667
F: 773-283-1210
E: fidel@smcarpet.com
TIMCO
25 West Official Road
Addison, IL 60101
Contact: Steve Starcher
timcochicago.com

P: 630-379-0963
F: 630-379-0964
E: steve@timcochicago.com
Vortex Enterprises, Inc.
25 West Official Road
Addison, IL 60101
Contact: Del Church
vortexchicago.com

P: 630-458-8600
F: 630-458-8601
E: dchurch@vortexchicago.com