PFIA Members — Vendor Partners
[ Active Members ] [ Vendor Partners ] [ Premiere Members ] [ Officers and Committees ]
Ardex/W.W. Henry
400 Ardex Park Drive
Aliquippa, PA 15001
Contact: Bryan Chesley
ardex.com

Marc Grider
marc.grider@ardexamericas.com

Brian Reichert


P: 708-860-4821
F: 708-425-3721
E: bryan.chesley@ardexamericas.com
Carpenters Training Center
1256 Estes Avenue
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Contact: Mike Marcotte

P: 847-640-7373
F: 847-364-8367
E: mmarcotte@chicap.com
Carpet Cushions & Supplies
1520 Pratt Blvd.
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Contact: Steve Johnson
carpetcushions.com

P: 847-364-6760
F: 847-364-6785
E: steven884@comcast.net
E. J. Welch Company, Inc.
2601 Lively Boulevard
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Contact: Mike Grigaitis
ejwelch.com

P: 847-238-0100
F: 847-787-6076
E: mgrigaitis@ejwelch.com
Franklin Associates
5 Compton Lane
Prospect Heights, IL 60070
Contact: Rick Kosgarian

P: 312-953-2619
F: 847-255-3233
E: rkoshgarian@sbcglobal.net
Herregan Distributors, Inc.
2701 Lively Boulevard
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Contact: Brian Chassee
floorsearch.com

P: 847-595-9180
F: 847-595-9187
E: brian.chassee@herregan.com
Jaeckle Distributors
11817 Boyne Court
Orland Park, IL 60462
Contact: Rick Deutsch
jaeckledistributors.com

Andrew Doroskin
andrew.doroskin@jaeckledistributors.com


P: 708-203-1263
F:
E: rick.deutsch@jaeckledistributors.com
Leinweber
9812 South Cicero
Oak Lawn, IL 60453
Contact: Peggy Leinweber-Tallon

P: 708-424-7000
F: 708-424-9914
E: PTALLONL@aol.com
Mapei
530 Industrial Drive
West Chicago, IL 60185
Contact: Richard York
mapei.com

P: 630-293-5800
F: 708-645-7800
E: ryork@mapei.com
Mid America Tile
1650 Howard Street
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Contact: Gina Bartuch
midamericatile.com

Jackie Marrs
jackie@midamericatile.com


P: 224-366-2909
F: 847-439-5889
E: gina@midamerica.com
Southland Flooring Supplies
1450 North Wood Dale Road
Wood Dale, IL 60191
Contact: Bill Lockwood
slandusa.com

P: 630-227-1600
F: 630-227-9533
E: blockwood@slandusa.com
Xpress Global Systems
2900 West 166th Street
Markham, IL 60428
Contact: Doug Stewart

P: 800-367-4417
F:
E: dstewart@xgsi.com